Charlotte

Charlotte - Copy

This is a digital painting I did of one of my OCs. I think that out of all my digital works this one is my favorite. I was trying to experiment with adding different hues to the shading and I really like how it came out. I’m not to crazy about the background, though. But then again I’ve never been to happy with how my backgrounds turn out. The only other problem I have with this is that I ended up drawing way Charlotte way more moe than I meant her to be. I mean, I don’t really have a problem with moe, but… Well, I guess there are worse things that could happen.

Leave a Reply

